Friday, October 12, 2007

~ zhong qiu JIE ~

haha.. i know its been like half a month after mooncake celebration. BUT :

ok. wont talk much.
just a little of your time to read this post.

we had our celebration at Yit Yee's hse.
from 7 till 12.30....
we had food-drinks-games-movies-lantern walk-etc

here come the PICS!

IMG_5871

IMG_5897

IMG_5907

IMG_5909

Such fun hanging around with my classmates! 6A.. not to forget 6B,C&D.. hehe!

Saturday, September 22, 2007

* ahem *

1 hour and 5 minutes to bio tuition.
I'm bored. no mood to study.
suddenly, thought of jessica loke.. =p

JESSICA LOKE!!!
what u wrote in ur blog is totally ridiculous!

U LIAR!!!

hey ppl, if u ever go to her blog and read, knock ur head on the wall 5 times and forget everything. ok?

LET ME MAKE THINGS CLEAR!

#1

i swear i didnt say anything bad bout melissa ( eg: she's black ) during hairspray.
oh hold on! hairspray.. damn nice. haha.. ZAC EFRON is super hot!

FinalHairsprayOneSheet

well, back to the story. THIS is what exactly happen in the cinema.

*lights dim*

Jessica : OMG! shiny!! i cant see melissa! its too dark!
(hands waving & moving around melissa)

Shiny : HAHAHA! evil la u. wait till i tell melissa what u said.

Mel : I'm STILL here!!

#2

ok fine. this i admit.

when we pass by an African or someone dark..

Shiny : Mel! Your 'type' !

Jessica : bloody racist..

Melissa : i'm not dark ok? ish.

add on..

Shiny : haha. u are like dark chocolate!

Melissa : WHAT???

Carol : aiyo.. u so bad la. melissa is not that dark la. she's like white chocolate.

Melissa : ( shout ) STILL CHOCOLATE!!!!!!!

#3

this is said by jessica loke. not me!

OUT ON THE STREETS

Jessica : We have to walk faster! It's getting dark! Any later and we can't see Melissa anymore!

behold is the pic edited by JESSICA LOKE!

mel
( that's the lyrics from one of the musical in hairspray )

#4

eh, jess! i saw in ur blog that u said u had a crush on HIM!

normal_119655

how come??? i thought ur interest is more towards... *cough* erm, 'XX'?
haha...

Saturday, September 8, 2007

i wonder

ok.ok. i know its been long since..watever.

i REALLY got no time ok.
(ask any stpm students - WHO HAS)

anyway, just to update u guys, i just finish my trials yesterday.
DUN be happy to fast. i got ANOTHER exam time table right after i hand up my 3 hours math paper. SHIT.

just manage to catch a few episodes of drama which i DESPRATELY wanted to watch for a month. haihz.

my mind is wondering...
i wonder how's MPT5&6 tonight ~
i wonder if my other classmates are busy studying at this moment ~
i wonder how will my hair look like after i go to salon tmr ~
i wonder why i'm in STPM ~
i wonder if MY 'mi tang' is crying because i wouldnt get her an ice-cream ~
(this is definately not going to happen =P )

3 invatations for this month. still cant decide which one should i go..
I CANT GO TO ALL 3 party. right?

ohh.. something just came across my mind...!
should i say it here?
its about someone and her equipment.
(the someone is not JESSICA LOKE) i swear...

haha.. this might be the last post when she saw that statement.
so, i shall leave my final words right now.
# i really enjoyed the time when WE 'THE FANTASTIC 4' chilling out at BKT #

Friday, August 10, 2007

Testriffic.com

Tuesday, August 7, 2007

Excuses.

well, now is like 11:49 on a fine Monday morning. ( which i'm supposed to be in school having my FAV chem lesson )

obviously, i skipped school = for better purpose ( of course! )

trying to concentrate on my math ( funtions ), loke told me that she's blogging instead of studyin her physical chemistry. so, i decided to REST.

before turning on my computer, i got a sms from adibah asking me to go watch movie this weekend with bunch of Kimi's fans. SHIT. i have to reject her invatation as my STPM TRIALS is right at the corner.

i'm feeling depress.

in case u wondering y i prefer stayed back home and not go school, let me give u some reasons y!

1. can prevent myself from chit-chatting with my gangs.
2. longer hour of sleep
3. not getting called one of the FANTASTIC 4 by Pn. D
4. Pn. L wont ask me whether the molecule is polar/non-polar OR whether what happen to aldehyde when it goes through the process of oxidation.
5. i hate school
6. JUST LAZY

ok. my head is spinning! gosh.
guess i'm suffering from must-get-A-for-bio syndrome! all because of my beloved optimus prime!!

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Alpha Yes/No?

You Have Many Alpha Tendencies

You're not a total alpha female, but you certainly know how to - and like to - get your way.
You're forceful without being intimidating. You're confident without being vain. A perfect mix.

Sunday, July 22, 2007

freak OUT!

i hate chem.. i Never love it ever before.
SHIT.

what's the point of learning how does both chemical substances react?
what's more important is they both react right?

ignore me. i'm just pouring out my emoness here.
well, a picture speaks more then a 1000 words!

ok. time to do chem.. [ arrange the books.. prepare to study! ]
IMG0015A

A: omg! what's the mechanism for this reaction?
B: what reaction is this?
A: how i know????
B: then u ask?
A: ITS THE QUES! READ. ' write the mechanism for this folowing reaction '!
B: oh shit.

IMG0036A

A: wei, very sien lar...
B: come come.. lets take some pics!
A: huh?.. ok.

IMG0038A

IMG0043A

A: haha.. u look funny!
B: u look stupid.
A: ok then. take a nicer one..
B: fine.

IMG0040A

IMG0048A

A: it looks much nicer right?
B: DUH!


MUAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Sunday, July 8, 2007

what's going on?

ok. lets see.. first post in july.
hmmm-
just finish one of my biology practical. which is the hardest of ALL.

look how adorable rats they are.. b4 disected.
15-06-07_0827

haha.. after 2 weeks, 10 hours, 100 cuts & pins!
P7060114

dun worry. now 'the rat' can rest in peace finally. - threw it in the dustbin.

headache. fever. still got 9 hours to my school trip to.. FRIM & recycling factory..

damn tiring. organising games for my society. well, i HAD fun. haha. hope they too.. : even though they have to....

eat & drink all variety of taste.. =p
P7060132

P7060127

cross 'ropes'
P7060140

stuff their head in the container to pick up sweets using mouth
P7060145

resulting to THIS
P7060148

have to be laugh and torture
P7060157

P7060165

P7060170

or even sacrifice they have to make..
P7060178

ERM. hope they had a great time!

Friday, June 15, 2007

9th june

to all my BEST FRIENDS,


hey guys. thanks for everything u all did for me that day... i dunno what good karma i did in my past life to deserve u guys as my buddy. haha... HOPE our friendship last 4eva...... ;-) MUAXX!!

DSC01382

DSC01389

P6090061

P6090060


Saturday, May 19, 2007

Happy Teachers Day

TO ALL TEACHERS OUT THERE..

HAPPY TEACHERS DAY!! you guys rocks...

me, loke, ley yeem & tracey ( with the help of melissa ) did something nice & sweet for our beloved Pn. UNG.

i seriously thought we cant finish what we planned to do for her... its like around 6 in the evening, only we start to do the present which we have to give her the next morning.... i dunno why we always do things LAST MINUTE.. ( but dont deny the fact that our results ARE Still good ) haha..

P5150079
are we going to finish in time? its like 9 at night now!!!

After ~
arguing... yelling... shouting! screaming.... cry *faints*
4 hours +....

HURRAY!!!

P1010090
done... all hand made.

POSE!

Picture 382


THE NEXT DAY... CELEBRATION!!

well, at first we help out at the back stage.. then.. it went boring and..
erm, ok wait. " should i say it here? " ( very sensitive )

it happened during recess... ( not lying )
we decided to have a SMALL REFRESHMENT!

P1010118
we DID NOT go out of school.... i swear ( crossed my fingers ) *winks*

the power of CHEMistry

haha.. i DID study.
not much. But enough...
still... miracle didnt happen.... (WON'T happen) for stpm students. here's the evidence..

P5150069
it doesnt matter what u wrote or how much u wrote... the fact is that u'll still get all 'zeroes'.... ( isnt there any hope left for form-sixers? )

AND we did go for tuition... *sigh*

IMG_0008
concentrating...

Friday, May 4, 2007

issues.

k. 10 hours since my final paper ( mid-term ) ENDS.
for 2 whole weeks. EXAMS. goodness. this goes along with sleepless night.. sacrificing my tv time.. ( ahem.. ), stress, bad mood... etc.
after reading JL's blog, i would like to add on what she commented. :p

to know how stress form-6 exams, plz read on :

BEFORE 'PA' PAPER
me : wei, die lo... i dunno how to do Bahagian E.
mz : huh? wait. wait. i check ar...( flipping through one whole stack of tuition notes )

suddenly, someone just jump in from...
someone A : carta pai how to draw ar?
someone B : which one?
someone A : what which one?
someone B : tunggal, tindih, dua pai, pai separuh...
faints!

AFTER 'PA' PAPER
trac : aiyo. aiyo. no time la..
me : yala. crazy! hands damn pain la.
mel : wei.. no isi la. sure fail.
loke : eh, wat paper we having tmr?

BEFORE 'MATH' PAPER
me : die! die! die!
mz : dun say like that la... very stress here.
trac : wanna cry la. yer.....
loke : i hate math. i hate math.
me : what's the formula for trigo.. erm, that one... the.. the ... the.. oh, forget it!

loke : i'm going to abandon trigonometry. i only study intergration.
me : hey, i'm bout to abondon that. what u reading?
loke : this one sure come out. study... u wan me to explain to u?
me : NO.

then comes mr. shang shi ( who doesnt study ) & ley yeem
shang : eh, what is box plot?
yeem : there.. that one u draw the line thing...and plot...
shang : huh? ( with blur face )
yeem : no need to tell u la. not that u will know last minute.

shang : u guys know what i read? summary of every chaps.
me : haha. good for u. u expect to PASS?
loke : he never pass la. the only subject he pass is PA.

AFTER 'MATH' PAPER
me : eh loke, can do anot?
rush over my place to see my paper..
loke : this one i dunno... haha, u blank this also? me too! and this. and this. aiyo! this one so easy.. i told u to read in the morning right?

me : SHUT UP. i know that.
loke : eh, this one i doing doing.. suddenly thought of mrs. gooi ( math tuition teacher ) ..then i know how to do adi.. but u also can prove wert.
me : no.. u see..!

loke : aiyer.... u cheat wan. ( prove A=K , i'm proving till ... er A=B+C+J... then out of no where.. A=K -proven ) haha.
mean while... trac sitting at a corner... quiet..

mel : eh, what happen to trac?
me : duno. dun kacau her la.
sian : ya. dun worry. everyting after math she like that wan..
me : let her be...
sighs
loke : eh, tmr what paper ar?

BEFORE 'BIO' PAPER
me : trac, cant finish studying le.. how?
trac : dunno la..
here comes the noisy loke!
loke : ei?! studying ar? no need la.
me : shut UP!

loke : aiyo, i play computer whole day.. u guys study whole day.. in the end our results will be the same..
quote from loke : Exam has became such a happy time for me.I enjoy watching people fret and study yet can't manage to answer the exam questions. Hahahahahaha....

me : SHUT up.
loke : singing.. oh my darling, oh my darling, oh my DARling clementine....
trac : aiyo.. quiet la.. i want to study..
me : JESSICA LOKE LING XIN!
loke : haha... haha... haha...

AFTER 'BIO' PAPER
loke : haihz. pn.D sure laughing there when marking our paper.
me : yalo. quite easy for her to mark also wert. all blanks.
loke : cheh.
me : should have memorise that ques la.
loke : the ans is just inside my desk.. i really wanted to take out and copy.. but Pn.L was standing right behind me!!
me : too bad..
loke : eh, tmr what subject?

AS FOR THE HARDEST CHEMISTRY PAPER....
cut & paste from JL's blog. shiny is me, and the 'me' is loke.

Shiny : How was your paper? Okay ah?
HengLi : Normal lah.. Don't know how to answer lah..
Me : Haiyoh. At least don't sleep la! Make an effort to copy somebody's else answer!
HengLi : No point. Nobody know how to do.

Hehe.I know ShangShi is gonna hate me for repeating this so many times.But I'm doing it anyway.

Me : Eh. How was the chemistry paper?
ShangShi : So easy!
ShukChing : What?! Not enough time to finish!!!
ShangShi :So easy what.. Just write my name on the paper then go to sleep d...
Shiny :Oh. Then when the teacher announce there's 5 more minutes, wake up and write the class and date!

i swear..! i will not study last minute again. PROMISE. ~~~ ( wow, sound so convincing. )

Saturday, March 24, 2007

dead blog.

hmm. ok. i realised the fact that this is a dead blog. i'm trying all my best to save it ok? all i need is time. TIME!!!!

there's so many things i wanted to blog but...but... fine. i just drop some short post on each.

1. CNY
haha. i know its like a month ago. and seriously. i've nothing to talk bout it. celebrated it the same way like most ppl. TYPICAL. nwayz... here's a pic!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2. CLASS GATHERING ( primary )
wow. miss u guys so much. i'm so happy that 20 of us actually turn up! some didnt come coz of raining. CHEH. looking forward to the next gathering.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

3. LEE HOM CONCERT
muahahaha. i bet u guys hace read in the papers how SUPERB is his performance. i really feel that every single i paid is not wasted. now totally in love with him. MUAXX! haha. below are some pics took during the concert.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

4. BOMBA CAMP
simple. lack of excitement. really normal camp. = boring
we had to create FUN ourself. haha. and... we DID!!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

5. MELISSA's BIRTHDAY
kakaka. made a super surprise for her. she almost in tears. haha. thanks to : me, tracey, carol, jess..............

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

6. FORMULA 1
omg. omg. HAHA. kimi got FIRST.... after long waiting. i guess ferrari is good for him. even he look super COOL in white mclaren uniform. BUT now he still damn HOT in red. My hope : drivers championship winner is Kimi & constructors championship winner is Mclaren. =p hehe.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

7. KOREAN DRAMA
nope. no Spring Waltz for me.
currently, DEEPLY obssesssss in the drama GOONG aka princess hours. one of the best i've watched. i want the OST!!! shin gun! lu gun! arrgh..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wednesday, January 31, 2007

~ Brain ~

oh gosh. what the....
my brain is not functioning!! i cant think of what to blog. how???
SIMPLE LA = dont blog! haha.

hmm, so i'll just crap whatever that comes to my mind.
oh! rain concert.... i wanted to go. I heard someone got 700 ++ tickets which is the VIP seats for only 60 bucks. STUPID. i cant believe it. just because she's in the dunno what fan club????? i should have join. ARRGH.

another headache. LEE HOM concert.
i'm so going! but the problem is... how much should i spend for the ticket? two choices. ( RM183 or RM263 ) the cheaper one is BLOODY FAR. the other is.. erm, at least is in the middle. Cant effort the RM353. haha.

This coming FRIDAY ~ due date for my bio assignment!
goodness me! we have like only 2 more days.. no! no! its like 1&1/2 days only to finish the half done project. haha.
- still ironing plants
- sticking back the head, antena, legs of insects that drop off.
- yelling at each other due to frustration
- hugging each other and cry
- praying that the butterflies wings dont tear
- screaming at tracey, begging her not to destroy another insect
- figuring what catogory each plant/insect belongs to

One last thing. BASKIN ROBBINS
my god. totally satisfiying. haha.
main reason is 4 words. ( like what jloi said )
BUY ONE FREE ONE!!
i bought like over 60 bucks. haha..
now my fridge is full of ice-cream... YUMMY!!

wanted to talk about the current issues form sixers having now.. but. lazy la. brain lack of oxygen. Doing ANAEROBOC process now. haha.

Saturday, January 13, 2007

bAck 2 the WorLd of "kiasu"ss

just the end of 2nd week. ELEVEN months to go.
STPM
from lower 6 to most senior in school. upper SIX.
7 free days a week TUrns ZERO.
monday dance, chem tuition
tuesday math tuition
wednesday 5R society, house practice
thursday prefect meeting, badminton
friday buddhist club, bio tuition
saturday kelab bomba, pa tuition
sunday temple... badminton

last year one big gang - 47 students of 6E... SPLIT! i cant believe the school is so cruel. now left 35 in the class of 6A. haihz.

still sitting middle of the class. behind of JEss Loke. Tortured be her new year resolution!! [ sit UPRIGHT + STRAIGHT to prevent back ache ] goodness me! the right part of the black board is covered by her!!!!!!!! whole row is moving right-left-right-left-up-down-up-up-up-UP. STUPID.

PEKAssss coming up right the coner. FIRst bio experiment - POTATO!
oh my. ( amelia : a reminder for u.. its potato.. not TOMATO! ) haha.

there's too much to tell
there's too much to complaint
i'll just have to bear with it
EVEN THOUGH
I cant stand this any more... :(